S03E01 – Credits

Episode Title: “Ghost Ship
Original Air Date: 09/23/97


David James Elliott [Lt. Commander Harmon “Harm” Rabb, Jr.]
Catherine Bell [Maj. Sarah “Mac” MacKenzie]
Patrick Labyorteaux [Lt. (j.g.) Bud Roberts]
John M. Jackson as Admiral Chegwidden

Co-Executive Producer
Chas. Floyd Johnson

Created By
Donald P. Bellisario
1435 Zulu
JAG Headquarters
Falls Church, Virginia

“Ghost Ship”

Also Starring
Karri Turner as Ensign Harriet Sims

Guest Starring
Stephen Culp [Clayton Webb]
Richard Portnow [Sibby Lonegro]
Jon Menick [Dr. Burger]
Marcy Kaplan [Milicent Shaker]
Corey Joshua Taylor [Detective]

Special Appearance By
Larry Manetti [Andy Kochifos]
Rex Linn as Mark Falcon

Co-Producer R. Scott Gemmill
Producer Julie B. Watson
Produced by Mark Horowitz
Supervising Producer Larry Moskowitz
Co-executive Producer Stephen Zito
Teleplay by Donald P. Bellisario
Story by Rear Admiral Paul T.
Gillcrist, USN (ret)
and Donald P. Bellisario
Directed by Donald P. Bellisario

1511 Zulu
Alameda Naval Air Station

1520 Zulu
Alameda City Morgue

JAG Headquarters
Falls Church, Virginia

1130 Zulu
Alameda Naval Air Station

1300 Zulu
JAG Headquarters
Falls Church, Virginia

Executive Producer
Donald P. Bellisario

Dedicated To The Memory Of
J. David Jones
Associate Producer Avery C. Drewe

Associate Producer David Bellisario

Story Editor Dana Coen

Music by Steven Bramson
Theme by Bruce Broughton

Christopher Whalley Lt. “Ghost” Tate
Darin Cooper Young Cag
Judie Aronson Girl
John C. McLaughlin Desk Sergeant

[uncredited–but listed in the UltimateTV listing]
[Lisa Waltz Mrs. Rabb]
[Michael Bellisario Pizza Boy]

Casting by Melissa Skoff, C.S.A.
Original Casting by Nan Dutton, C.S.A.

Director of Photography Hugo Cortina
Production Designer Robert J. Bacon
Edited by Thomas Petersen

Unit Production Manager/
Co-producer Jim Weatherill
First Assistant Director Ryan Gordon
Second Assistant Director Brian Faul

Art Director Chas Butler
Set Director Lynn Wolverton-Parker
Property Master George Tuers

Production Sound Mixer Sean Rush
Music Editor Bruce Frazier

Costume Supervisor Paul Dafelmair
Hair Stylist Andrea Mizushima-Jones
Make-up Artist Darrell L. McIntyre

Stunt Coordinator Diamond Farnsworth
Special Effects Coordinator Larry Fuentes

Construction Coordinator Ed Vance
Transportation Coordinator Dick White
Location Manager George Herthel

Script Supervisor Billie L. Mayer
Technical Advisors Matt Sigloch
Chuck DeCaro

Post Production Supervisor Tina Albanese
Production Coordinator Carmen Allard

Assistant Production
Coordinator Megan Mascena
Casting Associate Caryn Jacob
Assistant Editor Ralph Riccoboni

Assistant to the
Executive Producers Tracey Davis
Nina Bunche Pierce
Shari Neiman Ramsey
Thom Parham

Main Title Design Castle/Bryant/Johnsen
Casting Executive Helen Mossler, C.S.A.
Sound Supervisor Greg Schorer

Video Post Production Hollywood Digital
Film Lab Laser Pacific Media Corp.
Sound Editing Echo Film Services, Inc.

The persons and
events depicted in this
picture are fictitious.
Any similarity to actual
persons or events is

Copyright (c)
Paramount Pictures.

All rights reserved.

This motion picture is
protected under the
laws of the United
States of America and
other countries.
distribution, or
exhibition may result
in civil liability and
criminal prosecution.

JAG is a
Trademark TM of
Paramount Pictures.
/ \

Filmed with
Camera and Lenses


*Credits met dank aan Jag onscreen-credits*

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *