S02E01 – Credits

Episode Title: “We The People”
Original Air Date: 01/10/97

1430 Zulu
Somewhere east of Yuma, Arizona



David James Elliott [Lt. Commander Harmon “Harm” Rabb, Jr.]
Catherine Bell [Maj. Sarah “Mac” MacKenzie]
Patrick Labyorteaux [Lt. (j.g.) Bud Roberts]
John L. [sic] Jackson as Admiral Chegwidden

Co-Executive Producer
Chas. Floyd Johnson

Created By
Donald P. Bellisario
1800 Zulu
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington D.C.

“We The Peple”

Guest Starring
Steven Culp [Clayton Webb]
Carmen Argenziano [Col. Matthew O’Hara]
Tom O’Brien [Capt. Cahill]
Sal Landi [Sgt. Riske]
Melody Rogers [ZNN Anchor]
Robert Knott [Billie]
Jay Taylor [ZNN Reporter]
Jody Wood [Postal Driver]
Elliott Woods [Shotgun]

Co-Producer Jack Orman
Co-Producer R. Scott Gemmill
Producer Julie B. Watson
Produced by Mark Horowitz
Supervising Producer Tom Towler
Written by Donald P. Bellisario
Directed by Les Landau

1830 Zulu
Somewhere east of Yuma

1831 Zulu
JAG Headquarters
Falls Church, Virginia

1850 Zulu
JAG Headquarters
Falls Church, Virginia

2355 Zulu
Red Rock Mesa, Arizona

2357 Zulu
ZNN Remote Van
Yuma, Arizona

0030 Zulu
Somewhere North of Yuma

0130 Zulu
JAG Headquarters
Falls Church, Virginia

1015 Zulu
Red Rock Mesa, Arizona

1230 Zulu
East of Yuma

1340 Zulu
Red Rock Mesa, Arizona

Executive Producer
Donald P. Bellisario
Associate Producer David Bellisario

Associate Producer Avery C. Drewe

Music by Steven Bramson
Theme by Bruce Broughton

Ingo Neuhaus Sergeant Garret
Kipp Shiotani Agent Ito
Chuck Carrington P.O. Tiner
Craig Barnett Public Official [*]
Mitchell Gibney ZNN Cameraman
Steve Florian Navy Attache
James Ingersoll Clerk

Casting by Melissa Skoff, C.S.A.
Original Casting by Nan Dutton, C.S.A.

Director of Photography Hugo Cortina
Production Designer Bernard Hides
Supervising Editor Randy D. Wiles

Unit Production Manager Jim Weatherill

First Assistant Director Ryan Gordon
Second Assistant Director Robert Scott

Art Director William Blanchard
Set Director Lynn Wolverton-Parker

Property Master George Tuers
Production Sound Mixer Sean Rush
Special Effects Coordinator Larry Fuentes

Costume Supervisor Paul Dafelmair
Hair Stylist Catherine Marcotte
Make-up Artist Darrell McIntyre

Script Supervisor Bud Otto
Stunt Coordinator Diamond Farnsworth
Music Editor Bruce Frazier

Location Manager George Herthel
Production Coordinator Carmen Allard
Transportation Coordinator Dick White

Technical Advisors Matt Sigloch
Chuck de Caro
Casting Executive Helen Mossler, C.S.A.

Assistant Editor Lance Chapman
Post Production Coordinator Tina Albanese
Pre Production Coordinator Shari Nieman Ramsey

Assistant to Mr. Johnson Nina Bunche Pierce
Casting Assistant Caryn Jacob
Assistant Production
Coordinator Megan Mascena

Main Title Design Castle/Bryant/Johnsen
Sound Editing Echo Film Services, Inc.
Sound Supervisor Greg Schorer

Video Post Production Hollywood Digital
Film Lab Laser Pacific Media Corp.

The persons and
events depicted in
this picture are
fictitious. Any
similarity to actual
persons or events is

Copyright (c)
Paramount Pictures

All rights reserved.

This motion picture
is protected under
the laws of the
United States of
America and other
distribution, or
exhibition may result
in civil liability and
criminal prosecution.

JAG is a
Trademark TM of
Paramount Pictures.
/ \

Filmed with PANAVISION (R)
Cameras and Lenses


*Credits met dank aan Jag onscreen-credits*

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *