S01E19 – Credits

Episode Title: “Recovery”
Original Air Date: 05/01/96 (NBC)

1525 Hours
Vandenberg Air Force Base, California
Alternate Space Shuttle Launch Site



David James Elliott [Lt. Commander Harmon Rabb, Jr.]
Tracey Needham [Lt. (j.g.) Meg Austin]

Executive Producer
Donald P. Bellisario

Co-Executive Producer
Michael Zinberg

Created By
Donald P. Bellisario

0830 Hours
Vandenberg Air Force Base


Guest Starring
Tom Mason [Col. Fisher]
Mark Rolston [Lt. Cmdr. Mark Lowrey]
Mark L. Taylor [Michael Gallant]
Stan Egi [Capt. Tang]
Scott Thompson Baker [Maj. Russell]

Co-Producer Evan Katz
Co-Producer Julie B. Watson
Line Producer Jim Behnke
Written By Jack Orman
Directed By Joe Napolitano

1230 Hours
Vandenberg Air Force Base
Launch Facility

1230 Hours
Vandenberg Air Force Base
Launch Facility

1430 Hours
Vandenberg Air Force Base

0715 Hours
Payload Fitting Station

0855 Hours
xx,xxx Feet Above [Clicks from 24,050 to 19,510]
Vandenberg Air Force Base

0230 Hours
Vandenberg Air Force Base
T-Minus 01:12:00

0302 Hours
Above The Coast Of California

Vandenberg Air Force Base

Associate Producer David Bellisario

Associate Producer Avery C. Drewe

Executive Story Editor R. Scott Gemmill

Story Editor Jack Orman

Creative Consultants Robert L. McCullough
& Greg Strangis

Music By Steven Bramson
Theme By Bruce Broughton

Mark Fauser as Captain Matthews
Troy Winbush as The Engineer
John Short as The Technician
David Chisum as The Video Tech
Bo Lennart Linton as Staff Sgt. Palmer

Casting By Nikki Valko, C.S.A.
Original Casting By Nan Dutton, C.S.A.

Director of Photography Hugo Cortina
Production Designer George Beckett
Editor Randy D. Wiles

Unit Production Manager Peter Bergquist
First Assistant Director Jeff Rafner
Second Assistant Director Robert Scott

Set Director Robert Zilliox
Camera Operator Allen Easton
Property Master George Tuers
Production Sound Mixer Doug Arnold
Special Effects Larry Fuentes

Costume Supervisor Paul Dafelmair
Hair Stylist Susan Carol Schwary
Make-up Artist Darrell McIntyre
Script Supervisor Bud Otto
Stunt Coordinator Diamond Farnsworth

Location Manager George Herthel
Production Coordinator Carmen Allard
Transportation Coordinator Dick White
Technical Advisors Matt Sigloch
Chuck de Caro
Teresa Keilhorn

Music Editor Bruce Frazier
Assistant Editor Johnathan Posell
Post Production Coord Tina Albanese
Post Production Asst John Comfort
Pre-Production Coord Shari Nieman Ramsey
Asst Production Coordinator Megan Mascena

Assistants to Mr. Bellisario Tracey Davis
Assistant to Mr. Zinberg Liliana Coriasco
Writers’ Assistant Denise Thompson
Production Assistants Javier Contreras
Chris Mock
Shelly Stratton

Video Post Production Hollywood Digital
Visual Effects By Dream Quest Images
Effects Supervisor Tim Landry
Effects Producer Mike Gunning
Casting Executive Helen Mossler, C.S.A.
Casting Associate Ken Miller

Main Title Design Castle/Bryant/Johnsen
Sound Editing Echo Film Services, Inc.
Sound Supervisor Greg Schorer

The persons and events in
this picture are fictitious. Any
similarity to actual persons
or events is unintentional.
Copyright (c) MCMXCVI
This motion picture is
protected under laws of
the United States and other
countries. Unauthorized
duplication, distribution
or exhibition may result
in civil liability and
criminal prosecution.
J.A.G. is a \-^-/
Trademark TM Of / \
Paramount Pictures `^’
And NBC Productions
Filmed with Panavision (R)
Cameras and Lenses

*Credits met dank aan Jag onscreen-credits*

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *